Fraternal Greetings and
WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page

Knight Frederick R. Gerdom

Eminent Prior 2015-2016

Regular Conclaves: 4th Saturday in September and January
Annual Conclave: Saturday prior to Florida Grand York Rite Convention

OFFICERS 2015-2016
Prior Frederick R. Gerdomfgerdom@yahoo.com
Past PriorJames L. Recordjair.1@juno.com
Deputy Prior J. Michael Hartmanhartmanaccountin@bellsouth.net
WarderJohn B. Ellisjohn@johnbellisdds.com
Registrar/Treas. Duane B. Youngdbyreal@aol.com
Prelate Henry A. AdamsHadams1@aol.com
OratorE. Randolph Spradingerspradling@gmail.com
HeraldJames F. Robertsonrobby@solutionsresources.org
SentinelJames Schmidtpmjll2009@gmail.com

For Information Contact: Frederick R. Gerdom
3704 Verna Court, Lakeland, FL 33812
Tel: 863-669-6755 E-mail: fgerdom@yahoo.com

- Visitor Number Since 27 April 2014
UPDATED - 080815 @ 1000 HRS

This Site was prepared and is maintained by:
Dan Pushee,PP #52 kych52fl@gmail.com

PRIORIES       HOSTED
by www.kych.org

www.kych.org
www.yorkrite.org
Honorary Bodies