Fraternal Greetings and
Our Home Page

Peter J. Gordon
Eminent Prior
2017 - 2018

Meetings are held during the Annual Conclave of the
Grand Commandery Knights Templar of Virginia, and
during the Annual Convocation of the Grand Chapter
of Royal Arch Masons of Virginia

OFFICERS for 2017-2018
Prior Peter J. Gordon
Deputy Prior H. Lee Arritt, Jr.
Warder Daniel H. Surface, Jr, KYGCH
Registrar/Treasurer Peter S. Jensen
Prelate Jason W. Lotz
Orator Phillip E. Maybery, KYGCH
Herald James B. Bartley
Sentinel Frederick R. Dixon
Symbolic Lodge Donald L. McAndrews, KYGCH
R. A. Chapter Joe Gilbert Broce, KYGCH
Cryptic Council Phillip E. Maybery, KYGCH
Commandery Frederick R. Dixon

Living Past Priors
1980 James Alvin Newton 2010 Edwin Richard Carpenter, Jr. KYGCH
1995 Howard Frederick Coleman KYGCH 2011 Charles Warren Wagner KYGCH
1998 Jackie Lee Harrison 2012 Paul Stephen Newhall KYGCH
2001 Gordon Jack Morrow KYGCH 2013 Edward Rogers Gearheart
2003 Baldwin Gerard Locher, Jr. KYGCH 2014 William Frederick Reinhold KYGCH
2004 John Robert Wigglesworth, Jr. KYGCH 2015 Lawrence Barton Smith KYGCH
2005 Jeffrey Glen Burcham KYGCH 2017 Donald L. McAndrews- KYGCH
2008 Jay L Cotner KYGCH

For Information
Peter S. Jensen
4211 Ridge Top Road # 2415
Fairfax, VA 22030-1107

- Visitors Since 19 December 1999
UPDATED - 102818@1400 HRS
Maintained by:
Dan Pushee, Past Prior #52,


Convent General, KYCH
VA York Rite Sites
Honorary Bodies