Fraternal Greetings and
Our Official Home Page

Knight Errol T. Betzenberger
Eminent Prior
2016 - 2017

OFFICERS 2016-2017
Eminent Prior Errol T. Betzenberger
Deputy Prior J. Budd Bell
Warder Donald M. Whistler
Registrar/Treas. A. Lindsay Rowland
Prelate Robert N. Panichi
Orator John W. Hawk
Herald Larry A. Fahnestock
Trustee Douglas D. Crum
Trustee Larry Q. Hall
Trustee Earl T. Myers, Jr.
Lodge Lecture Louis E. Starniri
Chapter Lecture Raymond G. Bagley, Jr.
Council Lecture Richard E. Miller
Commandery Lecture C. James Wilson

1984 Harry L. Oyler 2005 Herman W. Dunmore
1987 Thomas W. Jackson 2006 Wilmer P. Quick
1992 Carl R. Flohr 2008 A. James Bryden
1993 William A. Drumheiser 2009 Larry G. Newhard
1996 Marvin R. Long 2011 James B. Lefever
1998 R. Kirk Cover 2012 Leslie J. Loomis
1999 Thomas F. Miller 2013 Bernard S. Golubiewski
2002 Donald J. Panichi 2014 Richard D. Wary
2003 George Handzo, Jr. 2015 James R. Humer, Jr.
2004 Henry L. Lesher

For Official Information Contact:
Contact the Registar/Treas:
A. Lindsay Rowland
72 Derbyshire Drive
Carlisle, PA 17015-9259

Hit Counter by Digits - VISITORS - Since 30 June 2006
UPDATED - 051316 at 1330 HRS
Web Site Operated & Maintained by
Knight Dan Pushee, KYCH,PP[52]

PA York Rite
Honorary Bodies