HOME
REQUIREMENTS
OFFICERS
PGM
COMMITTEES
REPS
FORMS
PRIORIES
Living Past Grand Masters-General
Pictured Below - Present at September 2017 Meeting

Conclaves of Convenent General and General Masters-General
INFORMATION

YEAR NAME Priory # E-MAIL
1998-1999 Most Eminent David L. Hargett, Jr [1] dhargett8@carolina.rr.com
2003-2004 Most Eminent Ernest Berry [22] esberry@msn.com
2004-2005 Most Eminent Reese L Harrison, Jr [23 & 78] rlh@obht.com
2005-2006 Most Eminent Emory J. Ferguson [31] gghp08-11@att.net
2006-2007 Most Eminent Luther A. Hill, Sr [15] lalvinhill@yahoo.com
2007-2008 Most Eminent Edward H. Fowler, Jr [26] roos2@verizon.net
2008-2009 Most Eminent Stanley N. McIrvin [44] snmcirvin@bresnan.net
2009-2010 Most Eminent David F. Snyder [33] Dfsnyder30@aol.com
2010-2011 Most Eminent D. Allen Surratt [1] newhope@rtmc.net
2011-2012 Most Eminent Blaine H. Simons [47] maxsimons@msn.com
2012-2013 Most Eminent John R. Stracener [15] johns48813@aol.com
2013-2014 Most Eminent Matthew D. Dupee [12] Mdupee6@comcast.net
2014-2015 Most Eminent Steven Q. Steele [10]sqsteele@reagan.com
2015-2016 Most Eminent Lawrence E. Tucker[23][75]larry@gektusa.org
2016-2017 Most Eminent Bobby B. Simmons [39]bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net