HOME
REQUIREMENTS
OFFICERS
PGM
COMMITTEES
REPS
FORMS
PRIORIES
PERSONAL REPRESENTATIVES 2018-2019
District 1 District 15
Eastern Canada No. 19 Gerald A. Riley (19) Eileen Wyoming No. 44 James D. Woodward
Newfoundland No. 64 179 Lakewood Dr. Utah No, 47 2320 Ridgewood Way
Pine Tree No. 65 Brookside, NS B3T 1S6 Purple Sage No. 83 Bountiful, UT 84010-1640
gerald.riley@bellaliant.net kychutah@gmail.com




District 2 District 16
Connecticut No. 28 Robert L. Sutherland, Jr. Alaska No. 63 Johnnie Wallace (63)
Vermont No. 45 425 Bennett way 3315 Dickson Rd.
Roger Williams No. 48 Newmarket, NH 03857-2358 Anchorage, AK 99504-4034
Massachusetts No. 52 rlsjr42@comcast.net Johnniewallace607@gmail.com
New Hampshire No. 58




District 3 District 17
Trinity No. 5 Steven L. Wing Western Canada No. 35 Alex Hart (67)
Empire No. 46 4689 Route 39 Montana No. 51 46181 Reece Avenue
Crusade No. 57 Bliss, NY 14024-9712 British Columbia No. 67 Chilliwack, BC Canada V2P 3A8
blisswings@yahoo.com adhart@shaw.ca




District 4 District 18
Knickerbocker No. 3 Mark E. Irwin Los Angeles No. 27 David Kussman
Shrewsbury No. 4 6420 Shutt Rd, Sierra Pacific No. 71 1781 N Pheasant St 
Philadelphia No. 12 Spring Grove, PA 17362 San Diego No. 79 Anaheim, CA 92806-1007
Jesse Green No. 70 mirwin@meitrading.com davekussman@gmail.com
George Washington No. 77 pastgc08@gmail.com




District 5 District 19
Penn No. 6 Wayne C. Faupel (26) Honolulu No. 68 Monty J. Glover (68)
Francis Scott Key No. 14 1108 Green Garden Lane 87-1069 Anaha St.
Keystone No. 26 Bedford, PA 15522 Waianae, HI 96792-5407
Shenandoah No. 32 wfaupel@yahoo.com monty_glover@hotmail.com
West Virginia No. 40
Mountain State No. 55




District 6 District 20
Lily of the Valley No. 1 Donald McAndrews (2) France Pierre M. Meste (81)
Rose of Sharon No. 2 12045 Kahns Rd No. 81 2 Rue De Dakar
Palmetto No. 51 Manassas, VA 20112 Toulouse 31500 France
don@extravalue.net pmeste31@orange.fr




District 7 District 21
Miami No. 10 Henry A. Adams Filipinas No. 61 Rogelio T. Torrices
Florida No. 60 605 N. Ramona Ave. Blk.4, Lot 18 Villa Orion Subd
Panama No. 72 Indialantic, FL 32903 Omega Ave
hadams1@aol.com Quezon City, Philippines
whiterose2532@yahoo.com




District 8 District 22
Indiana No. 8 David R. Ulrich Queensland No. 66 Donald H. Gunner (80) Betty
Illinois No. 11 112 North Park Dr. New South Wales No 80 14 Waring Avenue
Michigan No. 22 Columbia City, IN 46725 Caringbah NSW, Australia 2229
Robert A. Woods No. 62 trvlplx@whitleynet.org betdon@tadaust.org.au
J. Herbert Nichols No. 76




District 9 District 23
Tennessee No. 15 L. Alvin Hill, Jr. (15) Pikes Peak No. 21 Grover L. Sardeson (21)
Ohio No. 18 744 Tracy Road New Mexico No. 29 7997 Raleigh Pl
Kentucky No. 25 Watertown, TN 37184 Arizona No. 34 Westminster, CO 80030-4425
l_alvin_hill2@yahoo.com groversard@aol.com




District 10 District 24
Galahad No. 7 Lon W. Kvasager (53) Idaho No. 13 Bryan D. Bechler (41)
Walter Lincoln Stockwell No.53 627 24th Ave S Oregon No. 37 PO Box 1115
South Dakota No. 59 Grand Forks, ND 58201-7417 Evergreen State No. 41 Granite Falls, WA 98252-1115
Manitoba No. 69 lljjcr@aol.com Bry.kat@frontier.com




District 11 District 25
Wisconsin No. 16 Wade E. Sheeler Alabama No. 31 Joe E. Turner (39)
Minnesota No. 24 1204 E 13th St. Georgia No. 39 1101 Willards Way
Charles Clyde Hunt No. 42 S, Newton, IA 50208-5012 Cherokee Rose No. 56 Hampton, GA 30228
wsheeler60@gmail.com




District 12 District 26
Oklahoma No,9 John L. Logan (9) Ontario No.49 Ralph E. Jenkins
Missouri No. 17 PO Box 2406 Trent No. 74 1 Glen Eden Way
Kansas No. 33 Edmond, OK 73083-2406 Northern No. 84 Alliston, Ontario, Canada L9R 1R3
(405) 348-7500 baxter@nexicom.net
John.logan@mcfok.org




District 13 District 27
Albert Pike No. 20 Richard L. James San Francisco No. 38 Robert A. Morrison
Mississippi No. 36 163 L E Phillips Rd Nevada No. 50 320 Sandy Cove Dr.
Louisiana No. 43 Eros, LA 71238-8371 Golden Redwood No. 82 Chico CA 95973-5824
RichardRLJ@aol.com bpmorrison@sbcglobal.net
C (318) 235-2050




District 14
Texas 23 H. Bart Henderson (75) Linda
North Texas No. 73 2006 Lazybrook Dr.
Thomas R. Ridout, Jr. No. 75 Houston, TX 77008-1225
Texian No. 78 hbhblackbart@msn.com