HOME
REQUIREMENTS
OFFICERS
PGM
COMMITTEES
REPS
FORMS
PRIORIES
PRIORIES by NUMBER - 16 HOSTED * by www.kych.org
No. NAME/31 WEB SITES ON-LINE Chartered Location RegisistrarE-Mail
1 LILY OF THE VALLEY Jun 6, 1930 Monroe, NC D. Allen Suratt cgkych11@rtmc.net
2 ROSE OF SHARON * Mar 11, 1934 Richmond, VA Peter S. Jensen pjensen@HL57.com
3 KNICKERBOCKER Feb 27, 1935 New York, NY Robert P. Bukowski robertpbukowski@hotmail.com
4 SHREWSBURY Mar 3, 1935 Red Bank, NJ Emil P. Busko
5 TRINITY Jan 15, 1937 Troy, NY James A. Lowerre jdjcms@frontiernet.net
6 PENN * Nov 28, 1938 Harrisburg, PA A. Lindsay Rowland alindsayr@earthlink.net
7 SIR GALAHAD Sep 1, 1939 Omaha, NE Jay H Speck jsbnc@charter.net
8 INDIANA Oct 10, 1939 Fort Wayne, IN David Ulrich ulrichdavidr@yahoo.com
9 OKLAHOMA Jun 16, 1940 Beggs, OK L Erik Stuckey
10 MIAMI * July 4, 1940 W Palm Beach, FL Duane B. Young dbyreal@aol.com
11 ILLINOIS Sep 9, 1940 Chicago, IL Russell L. Schlosser russ_schlosser@hotmail.com
12 PHILADELPHIA Aug 24, 1941 Philadelphia, PA Matthew D. Dupee Mdupee6@comcast.net
13 IDAHO May 13, 1941 Boise, ID Ronald G. Berto rgberto@q.com
14 FRANCIS SCOTT KEY Jun 12, 1941 Frederick, MD Clifton R. Friel
15 TENNESSEE Oct 10, 1941 Nashville, TN John R Stracener johns48813@aol.com
16 WISCONSIN * Dec 25, 1941 Oshkosh, WI Leland L. Burlison leland.burlison@gmail.com
17 MISSOURI Jun 6, 1942 Fenton, MO Rockey E Weaver rockandjan@att.net
18 OHIO Dec 12, 1942 Findley, OH Alfred T. Johnson jam@main-net.com
19 EASTERN CANADA Jan 1, 1943 Halifax, NS Gerald A. Riley gerald.riley@bellaliant.net
20 ALBERT PIKE * Nov 11, 1944 Little Rock, AR Silas Wilson rsmpawils@windstream.net
21 PIKES PEAK May 30, 1945 Denver, CO G. L. Sandeson GroverSard@aol.com
22 MICHIGAN Jun 6, 1945 Eastpointe, MI Brian Himes bhimes617@aol.com
23 TEXAS Oct 10, 1945 Waco, TX P. L. O'Neill
24 MINNESOTA Nov 14, 1945 Farmington, MN Hugh C. Swift Jr
25 KENTUCKY Dec 25, 1945 Louisville KY James B. Wall
26 KEYSTONE Jan 23, 1946 Pittsburg, PA Donald C. Wobb
27 LOS ANGELES Feb 15,1946 Los Angeles, CA Bruce E Hudson
28 CONNECTICUT Feb 20, 1946 Stratford CT Richard A. Eppler EpplerAsc@aol.com
29 NEW MEXICO Feb 22, 1946 Albuquerque, NM Robert J.Keene
30 MEXICO May 30, 1946 Mexico City, MX DORMANT
31 ALABAMA * Aug 31, 1946 Birmingham, AL  Emory J. Ferguson gghp08-11@att.net
32 SHENANDOAH Oct 8. 1947 Martinsberg, WV George J. Gruber
33 KANSAS Jan 8, 1948 Topeka, KS Wayne H. Rolfe wayne.rollf@ksyorkrite.net
34 ARIZONA Feb 16. 1948 Phoenix, AZ Bruce Johnson
35 WESTERN CANADA Mar 29, 1948 Edmonton, AB Erhart W Weigelt
35 MISSISSIPPI Apr 26, 1948 Water Valley, MS J.L. Windham
37 OREGON May 14, 1948 Salem, OR Garrett K Cooke gscooke@msn.com
38 SAN FRANCISCO May 14, 1948 San Francisco CA David M. Shull
39 GEORGIA Jun 14, 1948 Macon, GA Bobby Simmons bnsimmons81@bellsouth.net
40 WEST VIRGINIA Jul 3, 1948 Wheeling, WV Larry T Bates ltbates33@aol.com
41 EVERGREEN STATE Aug 30, 1948 Seattle, WA I. Merle Iverson  merlei@comcast.net
42 CHARLES CLYDE HUNT Oct 1, 1948 Des Moines, IA Kevin R. Smith
43 LOUISIANA Apr 25, 1949 New Orleans, LA Lloyd A. Hebert lahebert2@att.net
44 WYOMING Jun 21, 1949 Casper, WY Thomas Nance trnance@bresnan.net
45 VERMONT * Nov 4, 1949 Rutland, VT James E. Selleck selleck05753@yahoo.com
46 EMPIRE STATE * Feb 4, 1950 Buffalo, NY Willian Jones
47 UTAH Feb 23. 1952 Salt Lake City, ID Jason A. Mitchell registrar@kych.utahyorkrite.org
48 ROGER WILLIAMS Feb 4, 1952 Providence, RI John Lawson III jalawsoniii@gmail.com
49 ONTARIO * Nov 1, 1952 London, ON William H. Douglas billd@accglobal.net
50 NEVADA Oct 29, 1952 Sparks, NV Paul Ortiz portiz5864@aol.com
51 MONTANA * Oct 23, 1954 Billings, MT Roger E. Cathel recathel-owp@msn.com
52 MASSACHUSETTS * Dec 15, 1955 Boston, MA Richard W. Seychew rseychew@gmail.com
53 WALTER LINCOLN STOCKWELL Oct 6, 1956 Fargo, ND Craig Ramsdell
54 PALMETTO Oct 5, 1956 Columbia, SC Robert J. Bean, Jr. Palmetto54KYCH@gmail.com
55 MOUNTAIN STATE Oct 6, 1956 Charleston, WV Hubert Roberts
56 CHEROKEE ROSE Oct 29, 1957 Atlanta, GA C. Danny Wofford dwoffor@windstream.net
57 CRUSADE Oct 6, 1957 Utica, NY JW Hemstrought
58 NEW HAMPSHIRE Oct 6. 1957 Concord, NH Alan M. Robinson
59 SOUTH DAKOTA Apr 16, 1960 Pierre. SD Doug McFarland mcfarlas@brookings.net
60 FLORIDA Oct 2, 1961 Orlando, FL Carl Gilmore carlgilmore65@gmail.com
61 FILIPNAS Oct 7, 1961 Manilla, PH N V Tampoi thyname49@yahoo.com
62 ROBERT A. WOODS * Oct 6, 1961 Franklin, IN John C. Gray
63 ALASKA Oct 5, 1963 Anchorage, AK J P Johnson
64 NEWFOUNDLAND Oct 15, 1966 St. John's NF Lawrence Moss
65 PINE TREE Sep 25 1971 Clinton, ME H C Weymouth
66 QUEENSLAND Sep 7, 1974 Stone's Corner QLD Dr. DP Dezentje
67 BRITISH COLUMBIA & YUKON Sep 15, 1975 N Vancouver, BC V M Halverson
68 HONOLULU Sep 16, 1975 Honolulu, HI K. Issacson keithnois@gmail.com
69 MANITOBA Sep 2, 1983 Brandon, MB Cliff Hartmier hartmier@yahoo.ca
70 JESSE GREEN Sep 3, 1983 Wilmington, DE Mark E. Irwin Mirwin@meitrading.com
71 FRESNO Sep 8, 1984 Fresno, CA Thomas Derby
72 PANAMA CITY Oct 4, 1986 Panama City, FL R E Foreman fbinole63@gmail.com
73 NORTH TEXAS Sep 9, 1989 Sherman, TX T M LaVergna, Sr
74 TRENT Jun 23, 1990 Peterborough, ON W H Collinson
75 THOMAS H. RIDOUT, JR. Feb 23. 1991 Baytown, TX John C. Elkinton john@gektusa.org
76 J. HERBERT NICHOLS Jan 18, 1992 Portage, IN Carl Froedge
77 GEORGE WASHINGTON Nov 12, 1994 Washington, DC J. A. Loudermilk
78 TEXIAN Nov 12, 1994 San Antonio, TX Michael Eshleman
79 SAN DIEGO Oct 21, 1995 San Diego, CA A T Concepcion
80 NEW SOUTH WALES Jun 12, 1999 Sydney, NSW R V Pickering
81 FRANCE * Sep 20, 2003 Paris, FR Pierre Meste pmeste31@orange.fr
82 GOLDEN REDWOOD * Sep 9, 2006 Red Bluff David E. Sokol dsdsokol@sbcglobal.net
83 PURPLE SAGE Sep 13, 2008 Las Vegas, NV R P Kallenbach
84 NORTHERN * Sep25, 2010 Sudbury, ON Paavo Liukko pliukko@gmail.com
85 JACQUE DEMOLAY * Sep 13, 2016 Bucharest Traian Popescu traian.popescu@mediatoday.ro

PRIORIES       HOSTED
by www.kych.org